25 Ways to Show Kids You Care PLUS…

25 Ways to Show Kids You Care plus…

From the Child Whisperer: Winter Workshops Announced!  Plus, I’d love to read comments about the 25 ways to show kids you care. I’m in the mood to give away a free digital copy of my book 201 Things to Do When Children Say I’M BORED! The Checklist and Journal for Busy Families.

Master Parenting (January)

Family Fun (February)

About cowcatcher

On a national level, I'm a certified Time to Teach! trainer. I provide one day professional workshops for teachers specializing in classroom management and student discipline. Locally, I'm a life coach for kids. I use a strengths-based approach to reframe the social and emotional thoughts of at-risk students. I'm also the author of 201 Things to Do When Children Say I'M BORED! The Checklist and Journal for Busy Families
This entry was posted in Ideas for Family Fun. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to 25 Ways to Show Kids You Care PLUS…

  1. Pingback: Tweets that mention 25 Ways to Show Kids You Care PLUS… | CHILD WHISPERER – Jodie Randisi -- Topsy.com

Leave a Reply

