For College Bound Students – Some SAT Prep Tips

Ivy Leaguers All the Way!

STUDENTS Rock!

I love it when students succeed. My desire to help students (and their families) reach their full potential is the reason I founded COWCATCHER Publications and Presentations. As an author and speaker, I help remove obstacles by providing timely, insightful advice and information.

With that in mind, here are some SAT Tips for college bound students. SATTips

Also from The COWCATCHER’S vault of knowledge, here’s a newsletter College Essay that every college bound student should read. I’ve taken the time to extract essential nuggets from the experts so you don’t have to read entire books. I’m not discouraging anyone from reading books. Please don’t misunderstand. If anything, the information I put out there often compels people to go directly to the source. As a kid, I just happened to love doing book reports.

Let me know if you would like The COWCATCHER’s personal input on your college essay. Leave a comment and I will get back to you. It’s never too early to begin thinking about and composing your college essay…listen up high school students!

About Jodie Randisi

Independent publisher and author coaching for authors who need support in self publishing. I specialize in amazing true stories and coloring books for adults. Ghostwriting, author and media coaching, and much more. I love helping people and businesses preserve their legacies.
This entry was posted in Student Success and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

