Scam Artists Who Can’t Even Spell Make Me Sick

Unless you’re looking to rent a home and checking craigslist every hour like I’m doing, you would never stumble upon such funny stuff. I cannot believe these scam artists actually think there are people out there who will fall for this. Just fill out this online application and the house is yours! Here’s the actual email I received concerning a home in a nearby community, one I know is for sale, not for rent! It’s  good for a giggle and that’s all it’s good for. Enjoy the rest of your summer. Check out my tweets: jodierandisi. Good stuff for parents!

Hello

God bless you for your interest about my House. My name is Vivian M Bierweiler and my Husband name is Steve Robert, Our house is still available for rent and also we intend to sale this house but we have changed our mind to rent it out is no more for sale, please  if you see any for sale reject it immediately. I am renting this house to a responsible and neat person or family who has the fear of God and treat my house as his or her own. Presently I and my husband have moved out of the house due to my husband work transfer: http://wn.com/Offshore%20Industry/  to West Africa and will be away for 8 years or more and this is why we are actually renting it out so if you are interested and will take good care of our house then we will be ready to accept you as our future tenant and family friend. If you really impress me by taking good care of our house then you will be allowed to stay as long as you wish okay. This is the address of the House: 9 ___________.

Hope you are okay with the price of $950/month and Security Deposit $650 with heat laundry facilities, air condition and so on. PETS ARE WELCOME! I am looking forward to hear from you as soon as possible I will like you to fill The Rental Application form below, also are you ready to rent it now or when?

I WILL WANT YOU TO FILL THE RENT APPLICATIONS FORM BELOW (removed)


looking forward to hear from you with all this details so that I can have it in my file in case of issuing the receipt for you and contacting you. Await your urgent reply so that we can discuss on how to get the document and the key to you, please we are giving you all this base on trust and again I will want you to stick to your words, you know that we do not see yet and only putting everything into Gods hand, so please do not let us down in this our property and God bless you more as you do this.

About Jodie Randisi

Independent publisher and author coaching for authors who need support in self publishing. I specialize in amazing true stories and coloring books for adults. Ghostwriting, author and media coaching, and much more. I love helping people and businesses preserve their legacies.
This entry was posted in Ideas for Family Fun, Scams and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

